Our Team

Michael Pezua
Email: mpezua@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +1305-930-4662
Miami, FL USA

Yessika Valbuena
Email: yvalbuena@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +1305-922-9542
Miami, FL USA

Delsy Diaz
Email: ddiaz@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +1305-927-4646 
Miami, FL USA

Nazli Escobar
Email: nescobar@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +1305-393-8268
Colombia

Luis Suarez
Email: lsuarez@unitedperfumes.com
Office Line 305-224-8107
Miami, FL USA

Priscila Ortega
Email: portega@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +1305-647-6225
Colombia

Janeth Diaz
Email: jdiaz@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +1305-910-2367
Colombia

Nadia Gonzalez
Email: ngonzalez@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +1305-434-7028
Colombia

Shirley Bolivar
Email: sbolivar@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +1305-910-2257
Colombia

 

Business Hours Monday to Friday 10:00 am to 5:00 pm.

Office Line 305-224-8107 or send us a email to sales@unitedperfumes.com

  Business Address 2648 NW 112 Avenue, Doral, Florida 33172 - United States