Our Team

Michael Pezua
Email: mpezua@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +1305-930-4662
Miami, FL USA

Yessika Valbuena
Email: yvalbuena@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +1305-922-9542
Miami, FL USA

Delsy Diaz
Email: ddiaz@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +1305-927-4646
Miami, FL USA

Jose Reyes
Email: jreyes@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +1786-818-5528
Miami, FL USA

Luis Suarez
Email: lsuarez@unitedperfumes.com
Office Line 305-224-8107
Miami, FL USA

Priscila Ortega
Email: portega@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +57 320 6349073
Colombia

Janeth Diaz
Email: jdiaz@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +57 321 5807987
Colombia

Nazli Escobar
Email: nescobar@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +57 310 3760749
Colombia

Business Hours Monday to Friday 10:00 am to 5:00 pm.

Office Line 305-224-8107 or send us a email to sales@unitedperfumes.com

  Business Address 8103 NW 33rd Street, Doral, Florida 33122 - United States